Contact PointBank Mortgage

Forgot Password

Our PointBank Mortgage Team
is Waiting to Assist You

PointBank Mortgage boasts a highly experienced and highly trained operations staff as well as a diverse group of loan officers who share our company’s desire to find and develop well qualified borrowers and place them in a great loan program.

Loan Officers

Name Phone Email Address
Robin Cordry NMLS#799231 (972) 896-7692 rcordry(at)pointbank.com
Tara Hart NMLS#294317 (817) 308-6398 thart(at)pointbank.com
Wes Pakebusch NMLS#799228 (940) 594-6326 wpakebusch(at)pointbank.com
Kenneth Powell NMLS#799232 (940) 391-1865 kpowell(at)pointbank.com
Kelley Schaut NMLS#1105887 (940) 349-4720 kscahut(at)pointbank.com
Rick Brown NMLS#278658 (940) 349-4717 rbrown(at)pointbank.com

Operations Staff

Name Position Email Address
David Fuller President dfuller(at)pointbank.com
Bill Comfort Underwriting bcomfort(at)pointbank.com
Wes Pakebusch Production Manager wpakebusch(at)pointbank.com
Frellie Means Receptionist fmeans(at)pointbank.com
Cyndi Davidson Loan Processor cdavidson(at)pointbank.com
Cris Aguirre Post Closing caguirre(at)pointbank.com

Follow our helpful checklist to make sure you have everything you need before meeting with a loan officer!

PointBank Branch Locations: Argyle Branch, Aubrey Branch, Denton North Branch, Denton South Branch, Corinth Branch, Lewisville Branch, Flower Mound Branch, Little Elm Branch, Pilot Point Branch